Resource Review: Primary Resource (Lecture)

Date You Found the Resource: N/A

Type (category) of Resource: In-person Lecture

Title of Resource: Lecture

Contributors: J. Mansfield

Creator: (me)

Date of Publication, Copyright, or Web Post: N/A

Medium of Publication: Unpublished

URL: N/A

Summary: I have learned from professor Mansfield’s lectures topics like…what illustration majors and art students do while in school to develop their portfolios and resumes, what resources are available for illustration students to learn about the business, what advice she has for students wanting to enter the field of illustration, how should students go about contacting potential clients, etc.

Usefulness: I think that this primary resource could potentially be highly useful to me, if I am able to use prior knowledge based around the themes I want to use in my paper.

Credibility: Joan is credible as she is the head of the illustration department here.

Response: I think that this resource could be really useful.

Validity: My contributor for this primary resource is knowledgeable and credible.

About Phoebs

Phoebs is a Fine Arts student pursuing an Honors degree in Illustration.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Got Something to Say?

