Flash-Write

What difficulties have you faced so far in finding, evaluating, and annotating your secondary sources?  Do you have questions or concerns? So far, what do you consider your biggest successes?

Some difficulties I have faced so far include not finding sources that are specifically related to my research question(s), although I know I am going to be able to borrow some (I just haven’t gotten them yet). I also was unable to find some of the information for some of the resources I posted. These aren’t necessarily the ones I will be exclusively using for my project though. My biggest successes in the overall project so far are choosing a topic that will be beneficial to me to research, and having some resources that will be really helpful. My online survey is also getting more coverage and responses than I initially expected.

About Phoebs

Phoebs is a Fine Arts student pursuing an Honors degree in Illustration.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Got Something to Say?

