Flash-Write

Describe some of the major choices you made as well as the successes and challenges you experienced as you were composing your mix tape cover, your Xtranormal video, or your dramatic re-enactment.  From your preliminary research, what did you learn about your conversations and points of disagreement that seem particularly interesting to you?  Why?

I wish I had taken more time to draw a better picture for my mixtape than the quick pastel doodle I did. I might make another one eventually to replace it. Since I was a beneficiary of CorgiPals (to help pay off my Corgi’s vet bills from Parvo), I already knew a lot about them, the process of paying vet bills through CareCredit, and CorgiPals’ affiliated sites. As such, I didn’t discover very much new information from my research (other than various other types of diseases and ailments that affect dogs). These were interesting to me because I have always loved dogs and canids, and anything related tends to catch my interest.

About Phoebs

Phoebs is a Fine Arts student pursuing an Honors degree in Illustration.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Got Something to Say?

